About Ticknors Men's Clothier


Ticknors Men’s Clothier is a privately held Ohio company that was formed in November, 1993. Our first store located in the Great Lakes Mall in Mentor, Ohio was the beginning of a dream of building a chain of better men’s retail stores throughout Ohio and eventually the Midwest and beyond.

Ticknors Men's Clothier specializes in retailing top quality and branded men's clothing and women's clothing from well known brands like 

Alex Cannon, Agave Denim, Age of Wisdom, Alberto, Andrew Marc, Brandolini, Bugatchi, Coppley, Daniel Hechter, Donald Pliner, F/X Fusion, Gimo’s, Robert Graham, Ike Behar, Johnston & Murphy, Jack Victor, John Varvatos, Luchiano Visconti, Marcello, Mezlan, Michael Kors, Montanaco, Nat Nast, Paul Betenly, Raffi, Sanyo, Tallia, Tommy Bahama, Toscanno and many other well known brands. We currently have 6 locations all major mall based. Our locations include Beachwood Place Mall in Beachwood Ohio, Southpark Center Mall in Strongsville Ohio, Summit Mall in Akron Ohio, Franklin Park Mall in Toledo Ohio, Polaris Fashion Place in Columbus Ohio, and Crabtree Valley Mall in Raleigh North Carolina.


Our mission is to provide our customer the utmost quality and service through our retailing network of Stores, Catalog, and Internet. We specialize in complete customer service, and look forward to helping our customers select the appropriate clothing items that will fit their need and lifestyle. Please always feel free to contact our stores or our Internet service department to help you to select the perfect outfits.

We believe that our Catalog, Internet division, and our Stores are the cornerstones to great customer service and invaluable to help our company in its future growth plans by reaching a customer base that truly appreciates fine quality men's and women's clothing and excellent customer service. All of us at Ticknors Men’s Clothier look forward to serving you for many years and we hope you enjoy your shopping experience.

Ticknors Men’s Clothier
Kevin Chernikoff, President